P&C Federation Webinar Recordings

Please contact our office if you would like more information on our webinars by emailing events@pandc.org.au or contact us on 1300 885 982 and select option 3.

Some of our webinar recordings are only available to current Office Bearers of P&C Associations via the P&C Member Portal. If you need access to the P&C Member’s Portal, you can request access here.

Term 3 COVID-smart measures

– Wednesday 27 July at 7:00PM

Reinvigorating your P&C – better together

– Thursday 18 May at 7:00PM

P&C Federation members can access this recording through the Member Portal

Volunteering in NSW – current challenges and opportunities

– Thursday 12 May at 7:00PM

P&C Federation members can access this recording through the Member Portal

Applying for Year 5 opportunity class placement

– Wednesday 27 April at 6:30PM

Taking on a before and after school care service

– Wednesday 6 April at 7:00PM

P&C Federation members can access this recording through the Member Portal

P&C Federation centenary online event

– Wednesday 2 March at 7:00PM

Return to School Webinar

– Tuesday 25 January at 6:00PM

CBP2021 successful grant P&C Association applicants

– Wednesday 24 November 2021 at 7:00PM

COVID- Ventilation & HSC Webinar

– Thursday 4 November 2021 at 7:00PM

Delivering an effective AGM and Succession Plan for your P&C Association

– Wednesday 27 October 2021 at 11:00AM and 7:00PM

COVID-safe return to school

– Thursday 21 October 2021 at 7:00PM

Applying for Year 7 selective high school placement

– Thursday 14 October 2021 at 7:00PM

Supporting young people to navigate consent

– Wednesday 8 September 2021 at 7:30PM

Returning to school in a COVID-safe way

– Thursday 12 August 2021 at 7PM

P&C Community Leadership Virtual Town Hall

– Wednesday 5 March 2021 at 7PM

P&C Association Annual General Meetings + Audit Reports

– Wednesday 17 February 2021 at 10AM & 7PM

Office Bearers Roles & Responsibilities

-Thursday 26 November 2020 at 7PM

P&C Association AGMs + Audit Reports

– Wednesday 11 November 2020 at 10AM & 7PM

Let’s Talk about the HSC with NESA

– Wednesday 23 September 2020 at 7PM

Technology for Parents & Careers

– Thursday 6 August 2020 at 7PM

P&C Association Zoom Training

– Wednesday 29 July 2020 at 7PM

Rural and Remote Education Strategy Consultation

– Thursday 30 June 2020 at 7PM